Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jacksonville NC
    Posts
    405
    Country Flag: United States

    Default SOLD...SOLD...FAST XFI Sportsman / EDASH

    SOLD...SOLD.....SOLD 800 plus shipping: This system will run LS/SBC/fords/Doge.... etc

    $800 plus shipping: Great after market ECU System (upgrade to a better ECU or upgrade your vehicle to Fuel Injected run by a ECU). Have the Fast XFI Sportsman EFI (Multi-port) engine control system w/harness. Also the Injector Harness, and XFI EDash to go with it. All is good shape. The Fast was over $1500, and the EDASH was around $350, Plus the Injector Harness another $100 (I may be missing something).

    Last edited by obengston; 02-20-2018 at 07:51 AM. Reason: SOLD

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jacksonville NC
    Posts
    405
    Country Flag: United States

    Default

    Bump.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Island Lake, IL
    Posts
    563
    Country Flag: United States

    Default

    I imagine there’s a software function to allow you to tune that turbo setup. You’d mainly need the injectors and fuel system to support it. I used to follow that setup but haven’t in a few years. Holley hype has been dying....latest “in-scene” is FiTech. You should be hesitant to sell that Fast system.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jacksonville NC
    Posts
    405
    Country Flag: United States

    Default

    It does just fine with the set up. You are just limited on some adjustments and when you get to the 1000hp rw its nicer to fine tune things a little better. But yes no issue running what I have runs 9s in the qtr and drives really nice on the street.


    Quote Originally Posted by F-Body International View Post
    I imagine there’s a software function to allow you to tune that turbo setup. You’d mainly need the injectors and fuel system to support it. I used to follow that setup but haven’t in a few years. Holley hype has been dying....latest “in-scene” is FiTech. You should be hesitant to sell that Fast system.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jacksonville NC
    Posts
    405
    Country Flag: United States

    Default

    Ready for new home

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    44
    Country Flag: United States

    Default

    You were using this on your old turbo setup? I need to research on it. I missed on your hotside kit but am basically building a very similar single turbo setup in my 84 C10. How user friendly is it? I am a complete newbie to it. I was planning on getting the fitech 1200 power adder. I will be roughly 750whp.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jacksonville NC
    Posts
    405
    Country Flag: United States

    Default

    Yes that is how I was using it. Ran Great and I was right at 773/815 rwhp on pump gas. This system was easy for me to use fairly basic. I just went to the Holle Dominator and I'm lost right now, solely relying on a tuner until I figure it out.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jacksonville NC
    Posts
    405
    Country Flag: United States

    Default

    Here is the last dyno I got on video with this system.. The one after this one showed like 815

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=46pzZtHO9wM

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Phoenix AZ
    Posts
    283

    Default

    Pm sent

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    La Verne CA
    Posts
    42

    Default

    I have an older FAST C-COM WP system and curious if the tune is transferable to the XFI system if I were to make the upgrade?



  11. #11
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jacksonville NC
    Posts
    405
    Country Flag: United States

    Default

    Good question...Would have to call Fast EFI and ask. Im not sure.

    Quote Originally Posted by twinturbo69 View Post
    I have an older FAST C-COM WP system and curious if the tune is transferable to the XFI system if I were to make the upgrade?

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jacksonville NC
    Posts
    405
    Country Flag: United States

    Default

    Pending Sale right now...

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Phoenix AZ
    Posts
    283

    Default

    Pending to who? If it’s me I don’t have paypal info to send payment.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jacksonville NC
    Posts
    405
    Country Flag: United States

    Default

    No prior to you fully committing another guy gave me a deposit to hold until today.

    Quote Originally Posted by jjump59 View Post
    Pending to who? If it’s me I don’t have paypal info to send payment.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jacksonville NC
    Posts
    405
    Country Flag: United States

    Default

    Sold



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •