Enter your username:
Do you want to login or register?
  • Forgot your password?

Login / Register

Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 11 ... LastLast
      Country Flag: United States

Vocational school restoration

I am a vocational school teacher.My students have talked me into restoring my 1969 camaro as a school project.Keep watch for pics we will be starting on monday

Attached Images Attached Images  

Sounds like a blast man, Hope it works out well and keep us posted!
      Kevin

Sounds like something that the kids will probably be all over. Keep us updated!
      Mark
      |||||||
      1967 Pontiac Firebird
      The "Dirty Bird" build thread

Country Flag: Iceland

You have some lucky students!
      Wayne
      Car FINALLY home !!!!!! lol
      Project FNQUIK https://www.pro-touring.com/showthre...ghlight=FNQUIK

It dont take kids long to take things apart

We are off to a good start

wheres my picture mr. tillman?

Quote Originally Posted by TJTHOMPSON54 View Post
      wheres my picture mr. tillman?
      Good way to get students involved. What all is in store for the car and the students.
      LaMont Mulligan aka munster, leroy, mull, just don't call me late for dinner..

My car is Therapy. 69 - Firebird into Camaro wana be. Sheep in Wolves Clothing. DSE tubs, Air Rides Airbar Rear susp., CPP Tubular CA's w/Shockwaves, Unisteer Rack&Pinion, RS Hideaways, Polished calipers, drop spindles, 4wheel disc, Be Cool rad, 18" Coddingtons Junkyard Dogs w/12"wide mod on rears, BFG KDW's 335/30/18 & 245/40/18 fronts. 383 Stroker, Edelbrock Vic Jr Heads and Manifold, lunati cam solid Roller, Pro-Magnum Roller Rockers, Demon, MSD Dist, 6AL, Thorely Tri Y ceramic coated headers. Converted to 68 dash. Moser narrowed 12 bolt and fitted for Airbar.

Thanks for keeping it family friendly

I just wanted to say in advance Thanks for keeping all your post and future post family friendly.I have high school students and parents and my principal,watching the updates.