PDA

View Full Version : Car and Driver tally for this weekend's clinic?

KrisHorton
07-11-2005, 01:58 PM
So is there a final or near final tally of who will be in attendance and what cars will be at Buttonwillow this weekend? I'm anxious to go. It's my first time at the track, so I'll be driving my Mustang and not the Chevelle. I'm leaving the Chevelle up to my dad since he has experience in high performance driving. Should be a lot of fun and it'll be cool meeting everyone or seeing some of you again!

Kris

CarlC
07-11-2005, 02:44 PM
With you and your dad, that makes me #3.

KrisHorton
07-11-2005, 02:48 PM
So far it's:

Kris - 05 Mustang GT
Tim - 71 Chevelle
Carl - 68 Camaro

I'll update as I find out more.

Kris

Mean 69
07-11-2005, 03:23 PM
Vince probably has a really good estimate of who will be there, he has been keeping really close ties on this. Might be good to keep this in the "Bachelor's Party" thread, but that's up to Vince.

Also, it is probably a decent idea to have a "driver," and "non-driver tally," at least in close estimates, so we have enough food for everyone.

KrisHorton
07-11-2005, 04:16 PM
Good points.. I know there should be at least one non-driver coming with us too.

Kris

yody
07-11-2005, 09:12 PM
unfortunately i didn't make the deadline, my car won't be finished for another month, but i will be there heckling..

Matt@RFR
07-11-2005, 09:17 PM
3 non-drivers here. Somebody should organise this....I'm pretty sure that's the 3rd time I've said that.

KrisHorton
07-11-2005, 09:27 PM
Anyone trustworthy wanna pay 100 bucks and be my co-driver? Just a thought. Might retract that offer based on who speaks up though. :smoke:

Kris

MrQuick
07-11-2005, 11:00 PM
Hey guys, here is the list I have please let me know and I will add info:
Racing:
Vince Ortiz 84 Camaro
Mark M 69 Camaro
Carl C 68 Camaro
Dennis T 68 ElCamino
Brian
Alcino A. 76 Mustang II Cobra
Steve
Dave (Orng69) 69 Chevelle
DaveZ28 68 Camaro Z-28??
Brian Jablonski 04 Z06
Troy 03 Z06