PDA

View Full Version : NVH Material Selection

68LSS1
10-12-2004, 10:53 PM
I like many others have been looking at the various options now available to us for NVH, a abbreviation that I'm hoping means noise, vibration and heat, read in a reply by dennis68. I am looking for a product that will help all three of these issues, not be too thick and not weigh too much. Here's some stuff to hopefully help some others and help me make a decision. Note that all the following information is off of the respective products website and I have no real world knowledge of any of them (except I've seen them in pictures, does that count?).