PDA

View Full Version : Craigslist and kijiji

raustinss
02-28-2016, 08:14 AM
I've been contemplating putting this up here for a little bit but I figure I will now . For you American friends you won't know what kijiji (ka-gee-gee) is . I guess it's a Canadian Craigslist. Here in the province of Ontario in the city of Hamilton is a murder trail going (Tim Bosma) on because someone was murdered over a test drive of their truck . I know the victims wife we went to high-school together and I was her date to prom after I graduated . The story to this whole thing is beyond bizarre. So here's the coles notes and if it grabs your attention hit up Google for more details. The reason for this is to prevent this from happening again and or preventing someone possibly getting screwed,hosed or robbed .