Enter your username:
Do you want to login or register?
  • Forgot your password?

Login / Register

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Anyone on Long island ny?

i was just wondering who is out here on the island, maybe we can meet up sometime when it gets nice out again and go for a cruise and take some pictures. im in mastic beach exit 68 on the L.I.E. -Dom

Dom Buffa
      69 Camaro- 2JZ /Garrett 67MM, Ls1 13" Front disc conversion, 18" ROH 3 piece Modenas

Hey Dom,

I have family on LI, they aren't into PT though..haha... I think it would be great to set up some sort of a PT meet in the NJ/ PA/ NY area this spring (my car will be back on the road by then)... We could start a thread and start organizing something for the tri state area and beyond... I could even design a logo or something to get people excited about it (i'm an industrial/graphic designer by trade)... PM me if your down... I know Jasons72 would probably want to be involved...

Hi Dom, there are a few of us out your way. We have a shop in Quogue and get together on Tuesday's nights to hang out and occasionally work on the cars. Feel free to get in touch with me if you want to meet up.

Jim

Country Flag: United States
      Jim you are still alive..lol..hows things been miss ya at the events..
      Darrin Stalnecker
      1969 Camaro Convert full pt pr
      2007 Corvette Supercharged
      1968 Camaro LS1 T56
      http://www.fquick.com/dropit69

Hi Darrin, doing well, how are you? Work kept me out of Motorstate and the NY Jets kept me from Pigeon Forge (season tix). I hope to be at both next year and meeting up with all of you again.

Any of you Long Island guys ever hear of Sparks Bros Racing?
      TonyC@HP2