Enter your username:
Do you want to login or register?
  • Forgot your password?

Login / Register

Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast
      Country Flag: United States

My wife's old car. '66 Mustang

Well I figured it was time I started a build thread as this is the site that motivated me to build this car. In my introduction when I first joined the site I told the story of how we came to own the car and described my initial plan. Well reading this forum and driving the car with a modified inline 6 quickly convinced me to go another direction. I work in the oil industry in West Africa so my time home is very important to me. I also know my limited fabrication skills will extend the length of time this build will take and also effect the level of quality of the finished product. So I've chosen to use a builder out of Gonzales Louisiana.

Corey Fisher is a friend of mine from another site I post on who owns a body shop in Gonzales Louisiana, Fisher Collision. We have similar ideas about what we like so I think it'll be a good fit as my builder.